'Click on the hearts to see where and when I'm playing... hope to see you somewhere soon! Flossie xx'
Sat 19 May 2018
MINEHEAD, Acorn Folk Club
www.acornfolkclub.co.uk
Sun 20 May 2018
LEE MILL, Folk on the Moor
www.moorfolk.co.uk
Fri 01 Jun 2018
BLANDFORD FORUM, Wessex Acoustic Club
www.wimborne-acoustic.co.uk
Sat 02 Dec 2017
BREDFIELD, Happy Sam Folk Evening (Suffolk)
www.happysam.co.uk
Fri 08 Dec 2017
OLDHAM, Playhouse 2
*Double bill with Reg Meuross*
www.playhouse2.org
Thu 07 Dec 2017
GUISBOROUGH, Ladies' Lunch
Private
Fri 16 Mar 2018
CARLISLE, The Old Fire Station Arts Centre
With Keith Donnelly as "DARK HORSES"
www.oldfirestation.carlisle.city
Fri 06 Apr 2018
POYNTON, Porkies Folk Club
www.porkiesfolkclub.co.uk
Thu 19 Apr 2018
RUTHIN, Ruthin AllStyles Music Club
www.ruthinallstyles.co.uk/event/flossie-malavialle-guest-showcase/
Sat 06 Oct 2018
BRISTOL, Saltcellar Folk Club
www.saltcellarfolk.org.uk
Sat 14 Jul 2018
HOYLAKE, The Wirral "Festival of Firsts"
www.festivaloffirsts.com
Tue 05 Jun 2018
DARTFORD, Dartford Folk Club
www.dartfordfolk.org.uk
Sat 12 May 2018
STRATFORD UPON AVON, "The Stratford Friends of the Shakespeare Hospice"
Thu 14 Dec 2017
DARLINGTON, Darlington Folk Club at The Copper Beech
With Paul Donnelly
www.darlingtonfolkclub.com
Sun 31 Dec 2017
RICHMOND, New Year's Eve at the Rustique Restaurant
www.rustiquerichmond.co.uk
Thu 18 Jan 2018
LEYBURN, Ladies' Lunch [private]
Sat 30 Jun 2018
SHIPTONTHORPE, Folk in the Field
Sat 21 Jul 2018
COVENTRY, 70th Birthday Party [private event]
Mon 04 Jun 2018
CROYDON, Croydon Folk Club
www.croydonfolkclub.org.uk
Sat 17 Nov 2018
FALDINGWORTH, Folk Club
Wed 29 Nov 2017
REDCAR, "Tuned In" with Paul Donnelly
Doors: 7pm Tickets: £10 Tel: 01642 771245
http://sotherans.wixsite.com/classical-cleveland/about1-ca3c

www.redcar-cleveland.gov.uk/tunedin
Fri 28 Sep 2018
STOKESLEY, Stokesley Town Hall
Tickets: £15 (including bread and cheese) Tel: 01642 710270 or email: stokesleytc@gmail.com Doors: 7pm / Concert: 8pm *There will be a licensed bar available for wine*
Mon 10 Sep 2018
GLENFARG, Glenfarg Folk Club
www.glenfargfolkclub.com
Wed 05 Sep 2018
FORMBY FOLK CLUB, The Gild Hall, Church Road
Tickets / Enquiries: Bob - 01704 873319
Sat 21 Apr 2018
BOLTON, House Concert
Tickets: £15 *Light supper provided* BYO
Tel Norma: 07887482237 Doors: 7.30pm

Fri 02 Feb 2018
GATESHEAD, The Three Tuns
Fri 24 Nov 2017
SCOPWICK Village Hall, 26 Brookside LN4 3PA
Tickets £10 / Contact Janet on 01526 321611
Bar available - Nibbles at the interval - Disabled access -

LN4 3PA, Brookside, Scopwick, Lincoln LN4 3PA, UK
Wed 20 Dec 2017
BEDALE [private event]
Fri 18 May 2018
STONY STRATFORD, The Song Loft, York House (Beechy Room) London Road
Tickets £9 / Tel: 01908 611074
www.thesongloft.co.uk
Sat 25 Nov 2017
STOCKSBRIDGE, The Venue
Doors: 7.30pm
www.thevenuestocksbridge.co.uk
Thu 30 Nov 2017
CRAIL, Crail Folk Club
www.crailfolkclub.org.uk