'Click on the hearts to see where and when I'm playing... hope to see you somewhere soon! Flossie xx'
Wed 08 Nov 2017
IRVINE, Irvine Folk Club
www.irvinefolkclub.trad.org.uk
Thu 09 Nov 2017
FALKIRK, Falkirk Folk Club
www.falkirkfolkclub.co.uk
Thu 30 Nov 2017
CRAIL, Crail Folk Club
www.st-andrews.ac.uk
Sat 19 May 2018
MINEHEAD, Acorn Folk Club
www.acornfolkclub.co.uk
Sun 20 May 2018
LEE MILL, Folk on the Moor
www.moorfolk.co.uk
Fri 01 Jun 2018
BLANDFORD FORUM, Wessex Acoustic Club
www.wimborne-acoustic.co.uk
Sat 28 Oct 2017
SWANLAND, Swanland Village Hall
www.swanlandvillagehall.info
Sat 02 Dec 2017
BREDFIELD, Happy Sam Folk Evening (Suffolk)
www.happysam.co.uk
Sat 30 Sep 2017
MARKET RASEN, Festival Hall
*Double Bill with Edwina Hayes*
Tel: 01673 843036 / 07771 745470
les@worrall.myzen.co.uk

Sat 25 Nov 2017
STOCKSBRIDGE, The Venue
Doors: 7.30pm
www.venuefolk.club
Fri 08 Dec 2017
OLDHAM, Playhouse 2
*Double bill with Reg Meuross*
www.playhouse2.org
Sat 18 Nov 2017
CHERRY BURTON, Village Hall
*Double bill with Edwina Hayes*
Tickets: £10 www.wegottickets.com/event/389678

www.cherryburton.com
Thu 07 Dec 2017
GUISBOROUGH, Ladies' Lunch
Private
Sat 23 - Sun 24 Sep 2017
BOGNOR REGIS, Southdowns Folk Festival
www.southdownsfolkfest.co.uk
Fri 16 Mar 2018
CARLISLE, The Old Fire Station Arts Centre
With Keith Donnelly as "DARK HORSES"
www.oldfirestation.carlisle.city
Fri 22 Sep 2017
NORWICH, Norwich Folk Club
www.norwichfolkclub.net
Fri 13 Oct 2017
SALTBURN, Saltburn Earthbeat Centre
*Double bill with Henry Priestman*
www.earthbeatcentre.co.uk
Wed 18 Oct 2017
EPPING, Epping Folk Club (Essex)
www.eppingfolkclub.com
Fri 20 Oct 2017
FAREHAM, Ashcroft Arts Centre
www.hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk
Fri 06 Apr 2018
POYNTON, Porkies Folk Club
www.porkiesfolkclub.co.uk
Thu 19 Apr 2018
RUTHIN, Ruthin AllStyles Music Club
www.ruthinallstyles.co.uk/event/flossie-malavialle-guest-showcase/
Sat 06 Oct 2018
BRISTOL, Saltcellar Folk Club
www.saltcellarfolk.org.uk
Sun 01 Oct 2017
BLACKBURN, The Hole Note Acoustic Club @The Drummers Arms [afternoon session 2pm-5pm]
Fri 06 Oct 2017
ROTHERHAM, Sitwell Park Golf Club
Private Event
Sat 14 Jul 2018
HOYLAKE, The Wirral "Festival of Firsts"
www.festivaloffirsts.com
Tue 05 Jun 2018
DARTFORD, Dartford Folk Club
www.dartfordfolk.org.uk
Sat 12 May 2018
STRATFORD UPON AVON, "The Stratford Friends of the Shakespeare Hospice"
Thu 14 Dec 2017
DARLINGTON, Darlington Folk Club at The Copper Beech
With Paul Donnelly
www.darlingtonfolkclub.com
Sun 31 Dec 2017
RICHMOND, New Year's Eve at the Rustique Restaurant
www.rustiquerichmond.co.uk
Thu 18 Jan 2018
LEYBURN, Ladies' Lunch [private]
Sat 30 Jun 2018
SHIPTONTHORPE, Folk in the Field
Sat 21 Oct 2017
MORETON, Moreton Millenium Community Centre
Tickets £10 in advance, £12 after 14th October
Contact Patricia on 01952 691222 or triciamoretonfolktf10@gmail.com

Sat 07 Apr 2018
BOLTON, House Concert [private]
Sat 21 Jul 2018
COVENTRY, 70th Birthday Party [private event]
Thu 28 Sep 2017
ELLESMERE PORT, Hungry Horse Folk Club @ The Whitby Club
Tel: 01516 789902
www.hungryhorseacoustic.com
Thu 21 Sep 2017
POOLE, St Aldhelm's Church
Door, drinks: 7pm Concert: 7.30pm Tel: 01202 764420
http://www.wegottickets.com/event/411513
Mon 04 Jun 2018
CROYDON, Croydon Folk Club
www.croydonfolkclub.org.uk
Sat 11 Nov 2017
CLENT, Clent Parish Hall
With Keith Donnelly as "Dark Horses"
Tickets £10 in advance or £12 on the door
Contact 01299 878759 or 07805 817369
*Bar available on the night but bring your own drinks if you want*

Sat 17 Nov 2018
FALDINGWORTH, Folk Club
Fri 29 Sep 2017
STOKESLEY, Stokesley Town Hall
Tickets: £15 Tel: 01642 710 270
stokesleytc@gmail.com
Doors: 7pm Concert: 8pm

www.ents24.com/stokesley-events/stokesley-town-hall
Wed 29 Nov 2017
REDCAR, "Tuned In" with Paul Donnelly
Doors: 7pm Tickets: £10 Tel: 01642 771245
http://sotherans.wixsite.com/classical-cleveland/about1-ca3c

www.redcar-cleveland.gov.uk/tunedin
Sat 07 Oct 2017
BEADNELL, Beadnell Towers Hotel, The Wynding, Chathill
I will be appearing in Marty Craggs' new band "Marty Craggs and His Unexpected Visitors". Very excited about this new venture :-)
Sat 14 Oct 2017
MANFIELD, Manfield Village Hall
For tickets, phone 07749 593854 or email Michelle: manfield2017@gmail.com
£20 including a three course supper